Suspended Pakistani cricketers placed on ECL for spot fixing probe


ISLAMABAD: Names of suspended Pakistani cricketers purportedly included in spot settling set on Exit Control List (ECL) on Monday on headings of Interior Minister Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan, Updateword News detailed.

“Players cutting the nation’s name down must be conveyed to equity”, Nisar attested while additionally coordinating activity against bookies amid a meeting with Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) authorities.

The inside clergyman additionally encouraged to boycott the sites advancing match settling.

Besides, FIA recorded the announcements of two cricketers Muhammad Irfan and Khalid Latif today.

Inside Minister was likewise advised about the announcements of suspended cricketers.

Besides, the charge sheet against the players by Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) gave over to the tribunal settling spot-settling outrage.

It is apropos to say here that Khalid Latif, Muhammad Irfan, Sharjeel Khan, Nasir Jamshed and Shahzeb Hasan have been temporarily suspended from all type of cricket for abusing standards and direction of the PCB.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here